Staff

Administration

Kelly Burgess : Principal

Kelly Burgess

Principal

kelly.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tanya Poe-Liburd : Assistant Principal

Tanya Poe-Liburd

Assistant Principal

tanya.poe-liburd@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Office & Support Staff

Renee Sangster : Principal's Secretary

Renee Sangster

Principal's Secretary

renee.sangster@polk-fl.net
Jean Rodriguez : Records Secretary

Jean Rodriguez

Records Secretary

jean.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leah Shireman : Terminal Operator

Leah Shireman

Terminal Operator

leah.shireman@polk-fl.net
Cassie Meldau : Custodian Foreman

Cassie Meldau

Custodian Foreman

cassie.meldau@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Reynolds : Guardian

Kenneth Reynolds

Guardian

kenneth.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Michelle Vandersteen : Guidance

Michelle Vandersteen

Guidance

michelle.vandersteen@polk-fl.net

Employees of the Year

Employees of the Year

Teacher of the Year

Meagan Watkins

School-Related Employee of the Year

Jessica Gainey

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Specialists

Melissa Alexander : Reading Coach

Melissa Alexander

Reading Coach

melissa.alexander@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Andress : ESE

Jennifer Andress

ESE

jennifer.andress@polk-fl.net
Alyssa Ennis : Pre-K

Alyssa Ennis

Pre-K

alyssa.ennis@polk-fl.net
Lisa Fortin : LEA Facilitator

Lisa Fortin

LEA Facilitator

lisa.fortin@polk-fl.net
Susie Hardee : Alpha

Susie Hardee

Alpha

susie.hardee@polk-fl.net
Kaylin Henninger : ESE

Kaylin Henninger

ESE

kaylin.henninger@polk-fl.net
Sonya Johnson : Media Specialist

Sonya Johnson

Media Specialist

sonya.johnson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Joyner : ESE Inclusion

Cynthia Joyner

ESE Inclusion

cynthia.joyner@polk-fl.net
Megan Long : Reading Coach

Megan Long

Reading Coach

megan.long@polk-fl.net
Nicole Martin : Interventionist

Nicole Martin

Interventionist

nicole.martin@polk-fl.net
Monica Mccord : P.E.

Monica Mccord

P.E.

monica.mccord@polk-fl.net
Ariel Nabors : ESE

Ariel Nabors

ESE

ariel.nabors@polk-fl.net
Ashley Nickels : Art

Ashley Nickels

Art

ashley.nickels@polk-fl.net
Melanie Oglesby : Math Coach

Melanie Oglesby

Math Coach

melanie.oglesby@polk-fl.net
Shelley O’Neill : ESE Inclusion

Shelley O’Neill

ESE Inclusion

shelley.o'neill@polk-fl.net
Megan Parker : ESE

Megan Parker

ESE

megan.parker@polk-fl.net
Debra Richards : Speech

Debra Richards

Speech

debra.richards01@polk-fl.net
Jimmy Rivera-Flores : ESE

Jimmy Rivera-Flores

ESE

jimmy.revera-flores@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Sheffield : Music

Kathleen Sheffield

Music

kathleen.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Yadira Torres : Psychologist

Yadira Torres

Psychologist

yadira.torres@polk-fl.net
Jennifer White : ESE

Jennifer White

ESE

jennifer.white01@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Adkins : Computer Lab

Nancy Adkins

Computer Lab

nancy.adkins@polk-fl.net
Dolores Bailey : ESE

Dolores Bailey

ESE

dolores.bailey@polk-fl.net
Eugenia Bendana : ESOL

Eugenia Bendana

ESOL

eugenia.bendana@polk-fl.net
Amy Brasovan : ESE

Amy Brasovan

ESE

amy.brasovan@polk-fl.net
Shawna Bray : ESE

Shawna Bray

ESE

shawna.bray@polk-fl.net
Tia Chinboukas : P.E.

Tia Chinboukas

P.E.

stamatia.chinboukas@polk-fl.net
Audrey Crapo : Network Manager

Audrey Crapo

Network Manager

audrey.crapo@polk-fl.net
Tamar Echevarria : ESE Self Contained

Tamar Echevarria

ESE Self Contained

tamar.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gainey : LPN

Jessica Gainey

LPN

jessica.gainey@polk-fl.net
Dorothy Marazzi : ESE

Dorothy Marazzi

ESE

dorothy.marazzi@polk-fl.net
Christine Norton : PE

Christine Norton

PE

christine.norton@polk-fl.net
Tracy Oswald : ESE

Tracy Oswald

ESE

tracy.oswald@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Smith Reynolds : ESE

Jennifer Smith Reynolds

ESE

Lisa Swope : Pre-K

Lisa Swope

Pre-K

lisa.swope@polk-fl.net
Marcia Theodore : ESE Self Contained Nurse

Marcia Theodore

ESE Self Contained Nurse

marcia.theodore@polk-fl.net
Jody Turner : ESE

Jody Turner

ESE

jody.turner@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Christie Evans : Cafeteria Manager

Christie Evans

Cafeteria Manager

Bonnie Grimes :

Bonnie Grimes

Kerri Linder :

Kerri Linder

Maricela Rosario Aranda :

Maricela Rosario Aranda

Carolyn McCarty :

Carolyn McCarty

Amanda Rucker :

Amanda Rucker

Lydia Sergent :

Lydia Sergent

Custodians

William Joseph :

William Joseph