Staff

Administration

Kelly Burgess : Principal

Kelly Burgess

Principal

kelly.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tanya Poe-Liburd : Assistant Principal

Tanya Poe-Liburd

Assistant Principal

tanya.poe-liburd@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Office & Support Staff

Renee Sangster : Principal's Secretary

Renee Sangster

Principal's Secretary

renee.sangster@polk-fl.net
Jean Rodriguez : Records Secretary

Jean Rodriguez

Records Secretary

jean.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Magaly Colon-Rolon : Terminal Operator

Magaly Colon-Rolon

Terminal Operator

magaly.colon-rolon@polk-fl.net
Brooke Burkholder : School Counselor

Brooke Burkholder

School Counselor

brooke.burkholder@polk-fl.net
Gill Leigh : Cafeteria Manager

Gill Leigh

Cafeteria Manager

gill.leigh@polk-fl.net
Cassie Meldau : Custodian Foreman

Cassie Meldau

Custodian Foreman

cassie.meldau@polk-fl.net
Belinda Perez : Media Specialist

Belinda Perez

Media Specialist

belinda.perez@polk-fl.net
Sharon Thomas : Dean

Sharon Thomas

Dean

sharon.thomas@polk-fl.net

Employees of the Year

Employees of the Year

Teacher of the Year

 Mallory Williamson

School Related Employee of the Year

 Magaly Colon

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Specialists

Vicki Alexander : ESE K-3

Vicki Alexander

ESE K-3

vicki.alexander@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Andress : ESE 3-5

Jennifer Andress

ESE 3-5

jennifer.douglas@polk-fl.net
Courtney Bridges : ESE Self Contained Pre-K

Courtney Bridges

ESE Self Contained Pre-K

courtney.bridges@polk-fl.net
Sandra Camacho : ESE Inclusion

Sandra Camacho

ESE Inclusion

sandra.camacho@polk-fl.net
Lisa Fortin : ESE Resource

Lisa Fortin

ESE Resource

lisa.fortin@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gautier : Music

Jessica Gautier

Music

jessica.gautier@polk-fl.net
Susie Hardee : Alpha

Susie Hardee

Alpha

susie.hardee@polk-fl.net
Monica Mccord : P.E.

Monica Mccord

P.E.

monica.mccord@polk-fl.net
Ann Moore : Speech

Ann Moore

Speech

ann.moore@polk-fl.net
Ashley Nickels : Art

Ashley Nickels

Art

ashley.nickels@polk-fl.net
Shelley O’Neill : ESE Inclusion

Shelley O’Neill

ESE Inclusion

shelley.o'neill@polk-fl.net
Shari Richard : Reading Coach

Shari Richard

Reading Coach

shari.richard@polk-fl.net
Ruth Robideau : ESE Inclusion

Ruth Robideau

ESE Inclusion

ruth.robideau@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Adkins : Computer Lab

Nancy Adkins

Computer Lab

nancy.adkins@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Cannon : Pre-K

Kimberly Cannon

Pre-K

kimberly.cannon@polk-fl.net
Tia Chinboukas : P.E.

Tia Chinboukas

P.E.

stamatia.chinboukas@polk-fl.net
Brandi Clements : ESE Self Contained

Brandi Clements

ESE Self Contained

brandi.clements@polk-fl.net
Audrey Crapo : Network Manager

Audrey Crapo

Network Manager

audrey.crapo@polk-fl.net
Kristie Ferraioli : ESE

Kristie Ferraioli

ESE

kristie.ferraioli@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gainey : LPN

Jessica Gainey

LPN

jessica.gainey@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Jarka : ESE

Kimberly Jarka

ESE

Kimberly.jarka@polk-fl.net
Eliane Netto : ESOL

Eliane Netto

ESOL

eliane.netto@polk-fl.net
Barbara Schneider : ESE Self Contained

Barbara Schneider

ESE Self Contained

barbara.schneider@polk-fl.net
Lisa Swope : P.E.

Lisa Swope

P.E.

lisa.swope@polk-fl.net
Cindy Troxel : ESE

Cindy Troxel

ESE

cynthia.troxel@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Lynn Bowman :

Lynn Bowman

Christie Evans :

Christie Evans

Bonnie Grimes :

Bonnie Grimes

Kerri Linder :

Kerri Linder

Carolyn McCarty :

Carolyn McCarty

Rafael Perez :

Rafael Perez

Claudia Pescarino :

Claudia Pescarino

Amanda Rucker :

Amanda Rucker

April Whitman :

April Whitman

Custodians

Victoria Cruz :

Victoria Cruz

William Joseph :

William Joseph

Teresa Miguel :

Teresa Miguel