Staff

Administration

Kelly Burgess : Principal

Kelly Burgess

Principal

kelly.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tanya Poe-Liburd : Assistant Principal

Tanya Poe-Liburd

Assistant Principal

tanya.poe-liburd@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Office & Support Staff

Renee Sangster : Principal's Secretary

Renee Sangster

Principal's Secretary

renee.sangster@polk-fl.net
Jean Rodriguez : Records Secretary

Jean Rodriguez

Records Secretary

jean.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leah Shireman : Terminal Operator

Leah Shireman

Terminal Operator

leah.shireman@polk-fl.net
Courtney Brown : Psychologist

Courtney Brown

Psychologist

courtney.brown@polk-fl.net
Gill Leigh : Cafeteria Manager

Gill Leigh

Cafeteria Manager

gill.leigh@polk-fl.net
Cassie Meldau : Custodian Foreman

Cassie Meldau

Custodian Foreman

cassie.meldau@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Reynolds : Guardian

Kenneth Reynolds

Guardian

kenneth.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Michelle Vandersteen : Guidance

Michelle Vandersteen

Guidance

michelle.vandersteen@polk-fl.net

Employees of the Year

Employees of the Year

Teacher of the Year

 Ann Moore

School-Related Employee of the Year

 Lisa Swope

Faculty

First Grade

Second Grade

Fourth Grade

Specialists

Tejwattie Ali : ESE 3-5

Tejwattie Ali

ESE 3-5

tejwattie.ali@polk-fl.net
Lisa Fortin : ESE Resource

Lisa Fortin

ESE Resource

lisa.fortin@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gautier : Music

Jessica Gautier

Music

jessica.gautier@polk-fl.net
Janet Gillespie : ESE  K-2

Janet Gillespie

ESE K-2

janet.gillespie@polk-fl.net
Susie Hardee : Alpha

Susie Hardee

Alpha

susie.hardee@polk-fl.net
Tracie Hieronymus : ESE Resource

Tracie Hieronymus

ESE Resource

tracie.hieronymus
Sonya Johnson : Media Specialist

Sonya Johnson

Media Specialist

sonya.johnson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Joyner : ESE Inclusion

Cynthia Joyner

ESE Inclusion

cynthia.joyner@polk-fl.net
Megan Long : Reading Coach

Megan Long

Reading Coach

megan.long@polk-fl.net
Tamika Lucas : ESE-Pre K

Tamika Lucas

ESE-Pre K

tamika.lucas@polk-fl.net
Ashley Marshall : LEA Facilitator

Ashley Marshall

LEA Facilitator

ashley.marshall@polk-fl.net
Monica Mccord : P.E.

Monica Mccord

P.E.

monica.mccord@polk-fl.net
Ann Moore : Speech

Ann Moore

Speech

ann.moore@polk-fl.net
Ashley Nickels : Art

Ashley Nickels

Art

ashley.nickels@polk-fl.net
Melanie Oglesby : Math Coach

Melanie Oglesby

Math Coach

melanie.oglesby@polk-fl.net
Shelley O’Neill : ESE Inclusion

Shelley O’Neill

ESE Inclusion

shelley.o'neill@polk-fl.net
Shari Richard : Reading Coach

Shari Richard

Reading Coach

shari.richard@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Adkins : Computer Lab

Nancy Adkins

Computer Lab

nancy.adkins@polk-fl.net
Shawna Bray : ESE

Shawna Bray

ESE

shawna.bray@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Cannon : P.E.

Kimberly Cannon

P.E.

kimberly.cannon@polk-fl.net
Tia Chinboukas : P.E.

Tia Chinboukas

P.E.

stamatia.chinboukas@polk-fl.net
Audrey Crapo : Network Manager

Audrey Crapo

Network Manager

audrey.crapo@polk-fl.net
Tamar Echevarria : ESE Self Contained

Tamar Echevarria

ESE Self Contained

tamar.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gainey : LPN

Jessica Gainey

LPN

jessica.gainey@polk-fl.net
Dorothy Marazzi : ESE

Dorothy Marazzi

ESE

dorothy.marazzi@polk-fl.net
Daliz Carrion Ortiz : ESOL

Daliz Carrion Ortiz

ESOL

dalizmarie.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Marisol Ortiz : ESE Self Contained

Marisol Ortiz

ESE Self Contained

Lisa Swope : Pre-K

Lisa Swope

Pre-K

lisa.swope@polk-fl.net
Jody Turner : ESE

Jody Turner

ESE

jody.turner@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Lynn Bowman :

Lynn Bowman

Christie Evans :

Christie Evans

Bonnie Grimes :

Bonnie Grimes

Kerri Linder :

Kerri Linder

Maricela Rosario Aranda :

Maricela Rosario Aranda

Carolyn McCarty :

Carolyn McCarty

Rafael Perez :

Rafael Perez

Amanda Rucker :

Amanda Rucker

Lydia Sergent :

Lydia Sergent

Custodians

Raul Galvez Delgado :

Raul Galvez Delgado

William Joseph :

William Joseph

Taimi Sanchez :

Taimi Sanchez