Staff

Administration

Kelly Burgess : Principal

Kelly Burgess

Principal

kelly.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tanya Poe-Liburd : Assistant Principal

Tanya Poe-Liburd

Assistant Principal

tanya.poe-liburd@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Office & Support Staff

Renee Sangster : Principal's Secretary

Renee Sangster

Principal's Secretary

renee.sangster@polk-fl.net
Jean Rodriguez : Records Secretary

Jean Rodriguez

Records Secretary

jean.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leah Shireman : Terminal Operator

Leah Shireman

Terminal Operator

leah.shireman@polk-fl.net
Courtney Brown : Psychologist

Courtney Brown

Psychologist

courtney.brown@polk-fl.net
Gill Leigh : Cafeteria Manager

Gill Leigh

Cafeteria Manager

gill.leigh@polk-fl.net
Cassie Meldau : Custodian Foreman

Cassie Meldau

Custodian Foreman

cassie.meldau@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Reynolds : Guardian

Kenneth Reynolds

Guardian

kenneth.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Michelle Vandersteen : Guidance

Michelle Vandersteen

Guidance

michelle.vandersteen@polk-fl.net

Employees of the Year

Employees of the Year

Teacher of the Year

 Ann Moore

School-Related Employee of the Year

 Lisa Swope

Faculty

Kindergarten

Caroline Ganci :

Caroline Ganci

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Robyn Danna :

Robyn Danna

Sarah Harkness :

Sarah Harkness

Marlene Olszewski :

Marlene Olszewski

marlene.olszewski@polk-fl.net
Michelle Sells :

Michelle Sells

Anna Thompson :

Anna Thompson

Specialists

Melissa Alexander : Reading Coach

Melissa Alexander

Reading Coach

Alyssa Ennis : Pre-K

Alyssa Ennis

Pre-K

alyssa.ennis@polk-fl.net
Lisa Fortin : ESE Resource

Lisa Fortin

ESE Resource

lisa.fortin@polk-fl.net
Susie Hardee : Alpha

Susie Hardee

Alpha

susie.hardee@polk-fl.net
Tracie Hieronymus : ESE Resource

Tracie Hieronymus

ESE Resource

tracie.hieronymus
Sonya Johnson : Media Specialist

Sonya Johnson

Media Specialist

sonya.johnson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Joyner : ESE Inclusion

Cynthia Joyner

ESE Inclusion

cynthia.joyner@polk-fl.net
Megan Long : Reading Coach

Megan Long

Reading Coach

megan.long@polk-fl.net
Ashley Marshall : LEA Facilitator

Ashley Marshall

LEA Facilitator

ashley.marshall@polk-fl.net
Nicole Martin : Interventionist

Nicole Martin

Interventionist

nicole.martin@polk-fl.net
Monica Mccord : P.E.

Monica Mccord

P.E.

monica.mccord@polk-fl.net
Ann Moore : Speech

Ann Moore

Speech

ann.moore@polk-fl.net
Ariel Nabors : ESE Inclusion

Ariel Nabors

ESE Inclusion

Ashley Nickels : Art

Ashley Nickels

Art

ashley.nickels@polk-fl.net
Melanie Oglesby : Math Coach

Melanie Oglesby

Math Coach

melanie.oglesby@polk-fl.net
Shelley O’Neill : ESE Inclusion

Shelley O’Neill

ESE Inclusion

shelley.o'neill@polk-fl.net
Tracy Oswald : ESE

Tracy Oswald

ESE

tracy.oswald@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Sheffield : Music

Kathleen Sheffield

Music

Marielys Zayas : ESE K-2

Marielys Zayas

ESE K-2

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Adkins : Computer Lab

Nancy Adkins

Computer Lab

nancy.adkins@polk-fl.net
Dolores Bailey : ESE

Dolores Bailey

ESE

dolores.bailey@polk-fl.net
Shawna Bray : ESE

Shawna Bray

ESE

shawna.bray@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Cannon : ESE

Kimberly Cannon

ESE

kimberly.cannon@polk-fl.net
Tia Chinboukas : P.E.

Tia Chinboukas

P.E.

stamatia.chinboukas@polk-fl.net
Audrey Crapo : Network Manager

Audrey Crapo

Network Manager

audrey.crapo@polk-fl.net
Tamar Echevarria : ESE Self Contained

Tamar Echevarria

ESE Self Contained

tamar.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gainey : LPN

Jessica Gainey

LPN

jessica.gainey@polk-fl.net
Andre Lee : PE

Andre Lee

PE

Emily Lott : ESE

Emily Lott

ESE

Dorothy Marazzi : ESE

Dorothy Marazzi

ESE

dorothy.marazzi@polk-fl.net
Daliz Carrion Ortiz : ESOL

Daliz Carrion Ortiz

ESOL

dalizmarie.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Marisol Ortiz : ESE Self Contained

Marisol Ortiz

ESE Self Contained

marisol.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Lisa Swope : Pre-K

Lisa Swope

Pre-K

lisa.swope@polk-fl.net
Marcia Theodore : ESE Self Contained Nurse

Marcia Theodore

ESE Self Contained Nurse

marcia.theodore@polk-fl.net
Jody Turner : ESE

Jody Turner

ESE

jody.turner@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Christie Evans :

Christie Evans

Bonnie Grimes :

Bonnie Grimes

Kerri Linder :

Kerri Linder

Maricela Rosario Aranda :

Maricela Rosario Aranda

Carolyn McCarty :

Carolyn McCarty

Amanda Rucker :

Amanda Rucker

Lydia Sergent :

Lydia Sergent

Custodians

William Joseph :

William Joseph

Arianne Rodriguez :

Arianne Rodriguez