Staff

Administration

Kelly Burgess : Principal

Kelly Burgess

Principal

kelly.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tanya Poe-Liburd : Assistant Principal

Tanya Poe-Liburd

Assistant Principal

tanya.poe-liburd@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Office & Support Staff

Renee Sangster : Principal's Secretary

Renee Sangster

Principal's Secretary

renee.sangster@polk-fl.net
Jean Rodriguez : Records Secretary

Jean Rodriguez

Records Secretary

jean.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Mildreisis Godreau : Terminal Operator

Mildreisis Godreau

Terminal Operator

mildreisis.godreau@polk-fl.net
Courtney Brown : Psychologist

Courtney Brown

Psychologist

courtney.brown@polk-fl.net
Lisa Cochran : LEA Facilitator

Lisa Cochran

LEA Facilitator

lisa.cochran@polk-fl.net
Richard Evans : Guardian

Richard Evans

Guardian

richard.evans01@polk-fl.net
John Goldner : Guardian

John Goldner

Guardian

john.goldner@polk-fl.net
Carrington Latson : Dean

Carrington Latson

Dean

carrington.latson@polk-fl.net
Gill Leigh : Cafeteria Manager

Gill Leigh

Cafeteria Manager

gill.leigh@polk-fl.net
Cassie Meldau : Custodian Foreman

Cassie Meldau

Custodian Foreman

cassie.meldau@polk-fl.net
Michelle Vandersteen : Guidance

Michelle Vandersteen

Guidance

michelle.vandersteen@polk-fl.net

Employees of the Year

Employees of the Year

Teacher of the Year

 Jessica Gautier

School Related Employee of the Year

 Lynn Bowman

Faculty

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Specialists

Tejwattie Ali : ESE Resource

Tejwattie Ali

ESE Resource

tejwattie.ali@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Andress : ESE 3-5

Jennifer Andress

ESE 3-5

jennifer.douglas@polk-fl.net
Lisa Fortin : ESE Resource

Lisa Fortin

ESE Resource

lisa.fortin@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gautier : Music

Jessica Gautier

Music

jessica.gautier@polk-fl.net
Janet Gillespie : ESE  K-3

Janet Gillespie

ESE K-3

janet.gillespie@polk-fl.net
Susie Hardee : Alpha

Susie Hardee

Alpha

susie.hardee@polk-fl.net
Sonya Johnson : Media Specialist

Sonya Johnson

Media Specialist

sonya.johnson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Joyner : ESE Inclusion

Cynthia Joyner

ESE Inclusion

cynthia.joyner@polk-fl.net
Tamika Lucas : ESE-Pre K

Tamika Lucas

ESE-Pre K

tamika.lucas@polk-fl.net
Monica Mccord : P.E.

Monica Mccord

P.E.

monica.mccord@polk-fl.net
Ann Moore : Speech

Ann Moore

Speech

ann.moore@polk-fl.net
Ashley Nickels : Art

Ashley Nickels

Art

ashley.nickels@polk-fl.net
Melanie Oglesby : Math Coach

Melanie Oglesby

Math Coach

melanie.oglesby@polk-fl.net
Shelley O’Neill : ESE Inclusion

Shelley O’Neill

ESE Inclusion

shelley.o'neill@polk-fl.net
Shari Richard : Reading Coach

Shari Richard

Reading Coach

shari.richard@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nancy Adkins : Computer Lab

Nancy Adkins

Computer Lab

nancy.adkins@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Cannon : P.E.

Kimberly Cannon

P.E.

kimberly.cannon@polk-fl.net
Tia Chinboukas : P.E.

Tia Chinboukas

P.E.

stamatia.chinboukas@polk-fl.net
Brandi Clements : ESE Self Contained

Brandi Clements

ESE Self Contained

brandi.clements@polk-fl.net
Audrey Crapo : Network Manager

Audrey Crapo

Network Manager

audrey.crapo@polk-fl.net
Tamar Echevarria : ESE Self Contained

Tamar Echevarria

ESE Self Contained

tamar.echevarria@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gainey : LPN

Jessica Gainey

LPN

jessica.gainey@polk-fl.net
Dorothy Marazzi : ESE

Dorothy Marazzi

ESE

dorothy.marazzi@polk-fl.net
Eliane Netto : ESOL

Eliane Netto

ESOL

eliane.netto@polk-fl.net
Lisa Swope : Pre-K

Lisa Swope

Pre-K

lisa.swope@polk-fl.net
Jody Turner : ESE

Jody Turner

ESE

jody.turner@polk-fl.net
Cassidy Wade : ESE

Cassidy Wade

ESE

cassidy.wade@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Lynn Bowman :

Lynn Bowman

Christie Evans :

Christie Evans

Bonnie Grimes :

Bonnie Grimes

Kerri Linder :

Kerri Linder

Carolyn McCarty :

Carolyn McCarty

Rafael Perez :

Rafael Perez

Claudia Pescarino :

Claudia Pescarino

Amanda Rucker :

Amanda Rucker

Lydia Sergent :

Lydia Sergent

April Whitman :

April Whitman

Custodians

Victoria Cruz :

Victoria Cruz

William Joseph :

William Joseph

Teresa Miguel :

Teresa Miguel